Ministerial Staff

Dr. James A. Simmons, Senior Pastor Min. Gloria Webb, Minister of Congregational Care Min. Sheila Hickman, Minister of Evangelism Min. James Smith, Minister of Discipleship

First Lady

Sis. LaKeisha Simmons

Historian & Missionary Ministry

Sis. Pam Smith (Church Historian), Sis. Gloria Roberts (Missionary Ministry)

Deaconess Ministry & Hospitality Ministry

Sis. Barbara Williams (Deaconess), Sis. Lisa Battle (Hospitality)

Trustee Chairman

Bro. Darrell Griffith

Financial Secretary

Sis. Rosa Wright

Descending Dove Ministries

Bro. Darrell Griffith, Sis. Rosa Wright (President),Sis. Monique Harris, Sis. Cydney Simmons & Sis. Pamela Smith

Church School Teachers

Min. James Smith (Superintendent), Bro. Darrell Griffith, Sis. Bobbie J. Simmons, Min. Gloria Webb

Usher Ministry

Bro. Rick Ashby, Sis. Bettie Ferrell, Sis. Latonia Richardson, Sis. Linda Roberts (President), Sis. Valerie Savage & Bro. George Graves

Choir Ministry

Sis. Claudia Walker (Choir President), Mother Bobbie J. Simmons (Min. of Music)

FGSBC Mass Choir

Min. Gloria Webb, Sis. Rosa Wright, Sis. Pamela Smith, Sis. Monica Mathis, Sis. Janice Towler, Sis. Claudia Walker (President), Sis. Nicole Vines, Bro. Myron Vines, Min. James Smith & Bro. Robert Webb

Health & Wellness Ministry

Sis. Barbara Vines, Sis. Kim Rich, Sis. Monique Harris

Senior Ministry

Sis. Bobbie J. Simmons, President